Skip to content

Thank you everyone who came out to Blizzard Brawl 2022!

Gold – Matthew Thompson
Silver – Mark Winkelman
Bronze – Brian Brandsgard
Sportsmanship – Adam Andrews

Thank you to SGT Blades for donating a dussack for the Gold medal prize. Thank you to Sword Gear for donating a $50 gift certificate for the Sportsmanship award.